Contacts


Hotel Waldorf *****L

Via VII Traversa Mare, 17
48015 Milano Marittima (RA)

Tel. +39.0544.994343
Fax +39.0544.993428
waldorf@premierhotels.it 
 

Hotel Premier & Suites*****

Via VII Traversa Mare, 15
48015 Milano Marittima (RA)

Tel. +39.0544.995839
Fax +39.0544.995847
premiersuites@premierhotels.it
 

Hotel Le Palme****S

VII Traversa Mare, 12
48015 Milano Marittima (RA)

Tel. +39.0544.994661
Fax +39.0544.994179
lepalme@premierhotels.it
 

Hotel Sorriso**** & Carillon***

Via VIII Traversa Mare, 19
48015 Milano Marittima (RA)

Tel. +39.0544.994063
Fax +39.0544.993123
sorriso@premierhotels.it
 

Hotel Metropolitan****

Via XVII Traversa Mare, 7
48015 Milano Marittima (RA)

Tel. +39.0544.991632
Fax +39.0544.991703
metropolitan@premierhotels.it
 

Hotel Alla Rocca****

Via Matteotti, 76
40053 Bazzano-Bologna (BO)

Tel. +39.051.831217
Fax +39.051.830690
allarocca@premierhotels.it
 

Hotel Cube****

Via Luigi Masotti, 2
48100 Ravenna (RA)

Tel. +39.0544.464691
Fax +39.0544.463629
cube@premierhotels.it
 

 


 

Reservations & Sales


Tel +39.0544.991632
Fax +39 0544 99 17 03
Free toll number
IT 800 77 33 28
D 0800 182 49 30
CH 0800 56 27 50
premier@premierhotels.it

Meeting & Events
Milano Marittima Congressi


Tel +39.0544.991812
Fax +39.0544.995897
conventions@premierhotels.it

Marketing


Tel +39.0544.464691 Fax +39.0544.463629 commerciale@premierhotels.it

Accounting


Tel +39.0544.995029 Fax +39.0544.995711 amministrazione@premierhotels.it
 

Premier Hotels
P.iva: 01254610395
Tel. +39.0544991632
Fax. +39.0544991703